play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rob Garratt

At Rob Garratt we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

"Stuart recommends Rob Garratt Cars"

***** 5 out of 5 stars 

I would give Rob Garratt Cars 6 stars if I could. He is a top bloke I really recommend him. I had a few mechanical issues which he took and fixed under warranty, he could of fobbed me off until after the warranty but he didn't and paid out for all the repairs without the blink of on eye. He was always on the end of the phone if I needed him, top bloke, doing well for himself he seemed very busy. I cant recommend him and this used car dealers highly enough.

 Reviewer email has been validated

Write a review

Rob Garratt

Rob Garratt
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly Fabulous Service!

    By Narelle P on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service! Viewed car Saturday morning .. collected Monday! Super speedy no hassle. Took car on test drive just me & hubby.. no salesman in the back.. Rob made it a very easy deal 100% recommended


  • 5

    The smoothest purchase I have ever made!

    By ALISTAIR B on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The smoothest purchase I have ever made. From first contact to the ultimate completion of the sale Rob was friendly, honest, open and helpful. His words, "I don't need to see you the car, the car does that for itself'. I could not recommend using Rob for your next car as I will be when it is next time for an upgrade. Thanks for everything. Al


  • 5

    Nice and smooth

    By Andy B on 28 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Transaction went ever so smooth. Car was exactly as described, there was no surprizes. Seller was very helpful, arranged finance within minutes, taxed car for me. All I had to do was to arrange insurance, and off we went. If I ever need another car, I will definitely consider Rob again. Regardless of distance. Regards Andy


  • 5

    Rob Garratt car sale

    By Natasha R on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and informative.


  • 5

    exellent dealing

    By Brian H on 21 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    my dealings with Rob Garratt were excellent a no hassle no pressure no hard sell purchase he took us to the car we were interested in left us alone to make our own judgement once we made our mind to purchase the car the service he provided was brilliant.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Esther H on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't recommend Rob Garratt enough. Very friendly service. very helpful. Would recommend buying a car from here. Really pleased with the car. Many thanks


  • 5

    Very Pleased!

    By Karen J on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We are so pleased to have done business at Rob Garratt Car Sales. Rob and his team couldn't have been more helpful, and provided customer service beyond what most buyers consider the norm, including super after sales service. We hope Rob is in business for a good long time, as we will return to buy from him again in the future, and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a good quality used car.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Lorraine D on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be more helpful. Car is absolute gem. Really couldn't recommend Rob enough for a thorough professional service.


  • 5

    Genuine person, a dealer that loves what he does

    By Georgette M on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    As first time buyers, the experience of dealing with car dealers was very challenging. We even nearly purchased a written off car due to some dishonest people. We were on the verge of giving up on purchasing our new car. Luckily, we found Rob who happens to have the car we wanted. Surprisingly, the price was better than most and we were worried that it would be another let down. However, speaking to Rob, we immediately felt that he is a genuine, honest person. He was very polite and patient to answer all our questions. He even went the extra mile and delivered the car to us despite the distance. He gave us valuable advice and made sure the car is all ready for us. We are very pleased with the car and it looks and functions just as promised. But above all, we are very happy with the service. We highly recommend Rob. Please do not hesitate to use his service. It was truly a positive, refreshing experience. Thank you Rob and keep up the great work!


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Richard H on 21 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Easiest car purchase I have made,test drive and deal done with a smile ,left a deposit returned 3days later ,all paper work including road tax done in less than 20 minutes. Would give six stars if I could ,Excelent !!!