play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rob Garratt

At Rob Garratt we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

"Stuart recommends Rob Garratt Cars"

***** 5 out of 5 stars 

I would give Rob Garratt Cars 6 stars if I could. He is a top bloke I really recommend him. I had a few mechanical issues which he took and fixed under warranty, he could of fobbed me off until after the warranty but he didn't and paid out for all the repairs without the blink of on eye. He was always on the end of the phone if I needed him, top bloke, doing well for himself he seemed very busy. I cant recommend him and this used car dealers highly enough.

 Reviewer email has been validated

Write a review

Rob Garratt

5 Rob Garratt
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    THabk you Rob Garrett!

    By Sue L on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Rob was a very positive experience. He went out of his way to ensure that the car I bought was the right one for me. There was no pressure to buy at all. I have always found buying cars quite a stressful experience, but not with Rob. I would highly recommend him to anyone on the lookout for a good vehicle with excellent service. thank you Rob


  • 5

    Nice cars, excellent service.

    By Mary H on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We viewed Robs cars by appointment - which meant that he was ready, willing and able to deal with any enquiries that we had. (When visiting 3 other local car sales, the staff could not even be bothered to come out and ask if we needed any help) On Robs suggestion we took a couple of cars for a test drive and were very pleased with both the cars. We puchased a Hyundai, left a deposit and collected it a few days later. Rob had done a complete service & MOT, he had also replaced brakes, & windscreen wipers. He also taxed the car while we waited, then explained all the controls and features of the car. My husband and I both felt that he is a lovely genuine man to deal with and I would highly recommend his business to anyone. He gives a 3 month guarantee on his cars, and assured us that if we have any problems he would be only too happy to help. We hope his business continues to thrive. It was a pleasure doing business with you Rob. Thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, Def recommend!

    By Maryse H on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rob was very helpful. This was a first car for my daughter and he was patient and understanding and extremely helpful. We had a choice of 2 and Rob was really good about us looking at and test driving both and then helped us sort out tax and insurance so we could drive the car home the same day. I would definitely recommend rob and would but a car from him again. Very happy.


  • 5

    Recommended seller.

    By Vladimir G on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience. I am an Isle of Man resident and did purchase a vehicle from Rob. It is quite of a journey to do so and I was quite pleased when he came and took me from the station to the shop. The car was as it was advertised, even looked better in real. The car was 2003 BMW 330ci. Great purchase with honest price. After I brought the car on the Island of Man it did went on a Manx motor test ( MOT by UK standard). It passed without any advisory. That was the proof of honestly and fair sale. Thank you for that.


  • 5

    Pleasant, professional and a pleasure.

    By Sarah A on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a refreshing experience. A joy to deal with. So pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service.

    By Paul M on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    A friendly and pleasant buying experience. Unaccompanied test drive and no pressure to buy.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, very helpful

    By Rebecca B on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rob made buying a car much more pleasant than many other dealers i have dealt with in the past. He went out of his way to help, filling in the tax forms and vehicle registration documents while I contacted the insurance company. I am very pleased with the level of service from Rob and enjoy driving my new car! I would definitely buy another car from Rob and would happily recommend him.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service

    By Matthew C on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car for an honest price. I sent pictures via whatsap to get a quote for part ex and true to his word when I turned up with the car, he kept to the price agreed. Completed the tax online for me. Great service ¿


  • 5

    Excellent trader

    By Anthony D on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service Polite helpful Showed los of options and was not pushy Very prompt


  • 5

    Friendly Fabulous Service!

    By Narelle P on 03 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service! Viewed car Saturday morning .. collected Monday! Super speedy no hassle. Took car on test drive just me & hubby.. no salesman in the back.. Rob made it a very easy deal 100% recommended


‹ Prev Next ›